Up First

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
BONUS: American Police
Monday, June 8, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
BONUS: Patent Racism
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Breaking News Update: Supreme Court Rules Against Trump Administration on DACA
Friday, June 19, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
BONUS: WHY NOW, WHITE PEOPLE?
Monday, June 22, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Coronavirus Surge, Russia Pays To Kill US Troops, President Re-Tweets Racist Slogan
Tuesday June 30, 2020
Wednesday July 1, 2020
Thursday July 2, 2020
Up First for Friday July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Up First for Monday July 6, 2020
Up First for Tuesday July 7, 2020
Up First for Wednesday July 8, 2020
Up First for Thursday July 9, 2020
Breaking News Update: Supreme Court Rules On Trump Financial Records
Up First For Friday July 10, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
BONUS: The Importance of Black Doctors
Up First for Monday July 13, 2020
July 14, 2020
July 15, 2020
July 16, 2020
July 17, 2020
Saturday, July 18, 2020
BONUS: So Long, Black Pete
Monday July 20, 2020
July 21, 2020
July 22, 2020
July 23, 2020
July 24, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
BONUS: Getting Out Of Prison Sooner
July 27, 2020
Tuesday July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
BONUS: A.D.A. NOW!
Monday, August 3, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
BONUS: Summer Of Racial Reckoning: The Match Lit
Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020
BONUS: Summer Of Racial Reckoning: The System
Monday, August 24, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Republican National Convention Concludes, Laura Aftermath, Japan's PM Abe Resigns
Saturday, August 29, 2020
BONUS: Summer Of Racial Reckoning: The Way Forward
Monday, August 31, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
BONUS: No Compromise
Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
BONUS: Remembering Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg, And Looking Ahead
Monday, September 21, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Saturday, Septermber 26, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Saturday, Oct. 3, 2020
Monday, October 5th, 2020
Tuesday, October 6th, 2020
Wednesday, October 7th, 2020
Thursday, October 8th, 2020
Friday, October 9th, 2020
Saturday, October 10th, 2020
BONUS: The Conspiracy Against Hip-Hop
Monday, October 12th, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Monday, October 19th, 2020
Tuesday, October 20th, 2020
Google Facing Antitrust Charges, UK Covid Vaccine Trial, Nigeria Protests
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23rd, 2020